Aashiqui.in (2011) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Aashiqui.in (2011) Hindi Movie 128kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Aashiqui.in (2011) Hindi Movie 128kbps Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Ruk Ke Jaana – Kunal Ganjawala.mp3

02. Tere Bina – Shaan.mp3

03. Ishq Bada Sangdil – Sukhwinder Singh.mp3

04. Lichu Lichu – Sunidhi Chauhan, Amit Kumar & Nehha Rajpal.mp3

05. Rango Bhari Yeh Raat – Jojo & Neha Rizvi.mp3

06. Cinderella Se Bhi Pyari – Nehha Rajpal, Croydon D’souza & Nitin.mp3

07. Ruk Ke Jaana (Everytime I See You Remix) – Nitin Kumar Gupta, Keshni & Abhishek Missra (Remixed By DJ Nitin).mp3

08. Ishq Bada Sangdil (Pure Plugins Remix) – Sukhwinder Singh (Remixed By DJ Prem).mp3

09. Tere Bina (Unplugged) – Shaan.mp3

10. Ruk Ke Jaana (Reloaded! Remix) – Kunal Ganjawala & Keshni (Remixed By DJ Nitin).mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site