Anya Haowar Anya Gaan – Lopamudra Mitra Bengali Modern Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Lopamudra Mitra’s Bengali Modern Album Anya Haowar Anya Gaan (1999) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Lopamudra Mitra's Bengali Modern Album Anya Haowar Anya Gaan (1999) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs
Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Hei Go Ma Durga.mp3

02. Benimadhab Benimadhab.mp3

03. Neche Oth Nithar Samoy.mp3

04. Chhele Belar Brishti.mp3

05. Mejhete Garto Chhilo.mp3

06. Sab Theke Sundar.mp3

07. Badiker Bookpocketta.mp3

08. Tumi Shuno Na Amar Katha.mp3

09. Jiv Tanlen, Nari Tiplen.mp3

10. Mone Hoy Anek Dini.mp3

11. Boro Bedam Chutchhe.mp3

12. Boter Jhuri Beye.mp3

13. Phool Chhuye Jay.mp3

14. Abar Ashibo Phire.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

4 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • babita
    January 30, 2012 at 10:42 am

    uff…after a longggggg search got this album…a lot of thankies….

  • Eshahak Ali
    April 12, 2012 at 10:49 am

    very touchy

  • Raju Dutta(rinkiraj)
    August 7, 2012 at 12:47 pm

    Really a great collection….Thanks a ton…

  • Kshitish dey,Visakhapatnam
    January 12, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    Thanks Music jagat for this wonderful album……………..

Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site