Bewafaai Ka Aalam (2010) – Agam Kumar Nigam Pop Mp3 Download

Free Download Bewafaai Ka Aalam (2010) – Agam Kumar Nigam Hindi Pop Mp3 Songs Album

Free Download Bewafaai Ka Aalam (2010) - Agam Kumar Nigam Hindi Pop Mp3 Songs Album

Tracklist And Download Link

01. Milun Kya Juda Reh Rahe Hain

02. Apne Haathon Se Mujhe De Do

03. Ishq Hai Dhokha Ishq

04. Raat Katati Hai Taare Gin Gin Ke

05. Aaj Ki Raat To Jee Bhar Ke Mujhe Rone De With Tulsi Kumar

06. Main Zindagi Bhar Tera Intezar Karunga With Tulsi Kumar

07. Khuda Ka Shukriya Ada Karta Hoon

08. Beimaan Sanam Tha Beimaan Mohabbat

09. Khatam Karta Hoon Par Khatam Hota Nahin Hai With Tulsi Kumar

10. Bewafaai Ka Aalam Main Bataun Kisko

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

MediaFire Link

MegaUpload Link

4 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • Anil Suman
    October 31, 2010 at 4:13 pm

    very intersting song……………….

  • imran attar
    October 31, 2010 at 7:08 pm

    very very good song

  • Nani
    October 31, 2010 at 11:07 pm

    pls chek the rar file files are missing

  • raju das
    November 2, 2010 at 11:31 am

    agam my fevarite singer

Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site