Bhese Berai (Puja Album-2010) – Mita Chatterjee Mp3 Download

Free Download Mita Chatterjee’s New Puja Album Bhese Berai (2010) Bengali Modern Mp3 Songs

MusicJagat.Com Er MahaNavamir Upohar

Free Download Mita Chatterjee's New Puja Album Bhese Berai (2010) Bengali Modern Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (Direct Download Link)

01. Misti Roder Alo.mp3

02. Dekhbo Thakur.mp3

03. Keno E Hridoye.mp3

04. Mon Lage Na.mp3

05. Ektu Choya.mp3

06. Rosik Sujon.mp3

07. Tiptip Bristi.mp3

08. Dustu Meye.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

MediaFire Link

MegaUpload Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site