Bhumika – Silajit Majumdar Bengali Modern Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Silajit Majumdar’s 1st Bengali Modern Album Bhumika (1994) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Silajit Majumdar's 1st Bengali Modern Album Bhumika (1994) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs
Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Bhumika.mp3

02. Bhagaban.mp3

03. Prem Jeno Oesis.mp3

04. Pather Panchali.mp3

05. Tumi Ja Jinish Guru.mp3

06. Khabar.mp3

07. Ghum Peyeche.mp3

08. Betal Bechal.mp3

09. Tumi Ja Jinish Guru.mp3

10. Bajlo Chutir Ghanta.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site