Club Anthems – Dj Dev (2011) Hindi Remix Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Club Anthems – Dj Dev (2011) Hindi Dj Remix Mp3 Songs

Free Download Club Anthems - Dj Dev (2011) Hindi Dj Remix Mp3 SongsFree Download Club Anthems - Dj Dev (2011) Hindi Dj Remix Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

01. Dhoor vs We Dance (2011 Electro-Mix) – Dj Dev

02. Ya Ali vs Drop The Pressure vs Day N Night – Dj Dev

03. Toh Phir Aao vs Dirty Nasty (2011 Mix) – Dj Dev

04. Sheila Ki Jawani (Fkd in Africa Mix) – Dj Dev & Dj Shadow

05. Tujhe Bhula Diya (Love in Ibiza Remix) – Dj Dev

06. Love Is Gone (Dj Dev 2011 Mix) – David Guetta

07. Tujhe Bhula Diya (Progressive Trance Mix) – Kiran & Dj Dev

Download In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

2 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • dj sajid
    December 31, 2010 at 7:17 pm

    happy new year 2011 my all friends

    November 30, 2011 at 1:28 pm


Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site