Daradeem (2010) – Swagatalakshmi Dasgupta Rabindra Sangeet Download

Free Download Swagatalakshmi Dasgupta’s New Rabindra Sangeet Album Daradeem (2010) Mp3 Songs

Free Download Swagatalakshmi Dasgupta's New Rabindra Sangeet Album Daradeem (2010) Mp3 SongsFree Download Swagatalakshmi Dasgupta's New Rabindra Sangeet Album Daradeem (2010) Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (Direct Download Link)

01. Rumjhum Borkhe.mp3

02. Shunyo Haate Phiri He.mp3

03. Aayo Phagun.mp3

04. Shudhasagar Teere.mp3

05. Bajo Re Bajo.mp3

06. Eki E Sundar Shobha.mp3

07. Nachat Tribhanga Ye.mp3

08. Bipul Taranga Re.mp3

09. Daradeem Daradeem.mp3

10. Sukh Heen, Nishidin.mp3

11. Bol Re Paboyara.mp3

12. Kotha Je Udhao.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

MediaFire Link

MegaUpload Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site