Desi Mashup (2010) Bollywood Remix Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Desi Mashup (2010) Bollywood Remixes Mp3 Songs

Desi Mashup - 2010 Hindi Remix Mp3 Songs Download

Tracklist And Download Link

01. Bewafa – Imran Khan

02. Crank Tha Heat – Dj HMD

03. Angelina – Raghav

04. My Silhouette – Sob

05. Aaja We Mahiya – Imran Khan

06. King – Lomaticc ft. Sunny Brown

07. Down (2nd Version) – Jay Sean ft. Lil Wayne

08. Look In To My Eyes – Eye C

09. Sajni – Jal

10. Bulawa – Bohemia ft D-Naar, Pakman, Synister1

11. Dil Toh Bachcha Hai (Remix) – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

12. Is it Love – Nadia Ali

13. Away From Love – Vidyadhar Bhave

14. Hey Ya – Shankar Mahadevan

15. Morey Saiyan – Jigar

16. Kuchh Aisa – Xulfi

17. Sufi – Bappa Lahiri

18. Rog – Falak

Free Download Desi Mashup - 2010 Bollywood Dj Mixes Mp3 Songs

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

(Various Download Link)

RapidShare Link

HotFile Link

MediaFire Link

MegaUpload Link

DepositFiles Link

4Shared Link

One ResponseLeave a comment
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site