Juju – Chandrabindoo Bangla Band Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Bangla Band Chandrabindoo’s 6th Album Juju (2003) 128kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Bangla Band Chandrabindoo's 6th Album Juju (2003) 128kbps Mp3 Songs
Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Mon.mp3

02. Juju.mp3

03. Geet Gobindo.mp3

04. Aikom Baikom.mp3

05. Eita Tomar Gaan.mp3

06. Ki Aar Korbo.mp3

07. Anko Ki Kathin.mp3

08. Ami Amar Mone.mp3

09. Maa Dake Khoka.mp3

10. Bagiye Kaali.mp3

Download 128 Kbps Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

One ResponseLeave a comment
  • Rahul Bhattacharya
    February 14, 2013 at 3:36 pm

    Musicjagat.com is a very popular site. I like this site very much . Many many Thanks to you.

Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site