Khelaghar (2010) – Srabani Sen Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Srabani Sen’s New Album Khelaghar (2010) Mp3 Songs

Free Download Srabani Sen's New Album Khelaghar (2010) Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (Direct Download Link)

01. Tumi Amai Dekechile.mp3

02. Khoro Bayu Boy Bege.mp3

03. Khelaghar Badhte Legechi.mp3

04. Amar Sakol Roser Dhara.mp3

05. Molino Mukhe Phutuk Hasi.mp3

06. Pagla Hawar Badol Dine.mp3

07. Amar Jabar Belay.mp3

08. Amar Ei Poth Chaoatei Anando.mp3

09. Tumi To Sei Jabei Chole.mp3

10. Tobu Mone Rekho.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

MediaFire Link

MegaUpload Link

3 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • unknown
    October 8, 2010 at 9:36 pm

    jini ei album music arrangement korechen,tini RABINDRANATH THAKURER gan samparke sachetan nay,tini music er anek kichu bojhen,abar kichu bojhen na.EKTU gan bajna ,bangali culture bojhbar chesta karun,tahole bangla gan bachbe,noile shudhu taka rojgar chara kichu habe na.

  • tapas jana
    October 16, 2010 at 10:20 pm

    sab peyechhir dese elam

  • SumaN
    May 29, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    Nice Song…..Srabani Mam.. Much More Touched Song

Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site