Kono Ekdin – Srikanto Acharya Bengali Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Srikanto Acharya’s Bengali Film & Modern Album Kono Ekdin (1998) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Srikanto Acharya's Bengali Film & Modern Album Kono Ekdin (1998) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs
Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Shono Kono Ekdin.mp3

02. Boro Eka Laage.mp3

03. Jaa Jare Jaa.mp3

04. Ke Tumi.mp3

05. O Sajan Hai.mp3

06. Sei Chokh.mp3

07. Aaj Dujonar Duti Poth.mp3

08. Prokhor Daruno Oti.mp3

09. Dole Shal Piyaler.mp3

10. Taar Aar Por Nei.mp3

11. Je Ankhite Eto Hasi.mp3

12. Bonotol Phule Phule.mp3

13. Ja Khushi Ora.mp3

14. Hoyto Tomar Anek.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site