Lokegeeti Local – Bhoomi Bangla Band Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Bangla Band Bhoomi’s Fifth Album Lokegeeti Local [2004] 128kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Bangla Band Bhoomi's Fifth Album Lokegeeti Local [2004] 128kbps Mp3 Songs
Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Faguner Mohonay.mp3

02. Conductor Babu Go.mp3

03. E Bhabosagar Re.mp3

04. Menoka Mathay Dilo.mp3

05. Chol Mini.mp3

06. Jhinga Fuler.mp3

07. Vangor Moisher Gaan.mp3

08. Radhika Hobe Paar.mp3

Download 128 Kbps Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site