Non Stop Remix Vol-2 (May-2011) – DJ Ravi Hindi Remix Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Non Stop Remix Vol-2 (May-2011) – DJ Ravi Hindi Dj Remix Mp3 Songs

Free Download Non Stop Remix Vol-2 (May-2011) - DJ Ravi Hindi Dj Remix Mp3 Songs
Tracklist & Download Link

01. The Black Eyed Peas – The Time (Dirty Ditch Remix) [DJ Harsh & Musicana]

02. Char Baj Gaye (Low & High Remix) [DJ Harsh & Shivam]

03. Akkad Bakkad (Remix) Bhindi Baazaar [Dj Lijo]

04. Bhoot Aaya (Club Remix 2011) – DJ Hitesh

05. DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again (Dirty Dutch Mix) [DJ Leman & DJ Kawal]

06. Character Dheela (Ishq Ke Naam) Electro Lush Mix [DJ RAVI]

07. Dilli – DJ LIJO’s REMIX

08. Dum Maaro Dum (DJ Harsh & O2 & SRK)

09. Fully FALTU (DJ Tejas)

10. Party Abhi Baaki Hai (Remix) – DJ Dev

11. Laila O Laila (Desi Dhol Mix) – DJ Vijay

12. Mere Sapno Ki Rani – Dj PRO

13. Justin Bieber – Baby (Groovy Sounds Mix) [DJ Harsh & Aman]

14. Pyar Do Pyar Lo (Abk mix)

15. Yaadein Teri (Remix) – THE AUTHOR [DJ DEV & DJ SHADOW]

16. Akele Hai (Club Mix) [DJ Chirag & DJ Rahul]

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

2 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • debraj pandit
    June 2, 2011 at 7:45 pm

    i like new dj mp3 and love sometime for anywhere. i like dj mix song for every moment and anywhere.

    July 12, 2011 at 1:19 am


Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site