Smritir Akash – Shreya Ghoshal Bengali Modern Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download Shreya Ghoshal’s Bengali Modern Album Smritir Akash (Puja Album-2009) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs

Free Download Shreya Ghoshal's Bengali Modern Album Smritir Akash (Puja Album-2009) 128 Kbps Mp3 Songs
Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Dure Akash.mp3

02. Aynate Mukh Dekhbo Na.mp3

03. Bolo To Aarshi.mp3

04. Jodi Kane Kane Kichu.mp3

05. Nodir Jemon Jharna Ache.mp3

06. O Tota Pakhi Re.mp3

07. Lage Dol Patay Patay.mp3

08. Ektu Chaoa Ektu Paoa.mp3

09. Akashe Aaj Ranger Khela.mp3

10. Surer Ei Jhar Jhar Jharna.mp3

11. Laje Ranga Holo.mp3

12. Madhu Maloti Dake Aay.mp3

13. Satranga Ek Pakhi.mp3

14. Sajani Go Katha Shono.mp3

15. Phuler Bone Laglo Je Dol.mp3

16. Andhar Amar Bhalo lage.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

3 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • Avik
    August 16, 2013 at 9:22 pm

    Sreya is awesome

  • kunal roy
    September 29, 2013 at 10:22 am

    just awesome

  • Souvik Roy
    January 6, 2015 at 11:23 am


Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site