Sufi Love Hindi Sufi Mp3 Songs Album Download

Free Download Sufi Love Hindi Sufi Mp3 Songs Album

Sufi Love Hindi Sufi Mp3 Songs Album Download

Tracklist & Download Link

01. Tere Naina – Kailash Kher

02. Ek Mohabbat Hai – A. R. Rahman

03. Pyar Bina – Junoon

04. Mera Bicraa Yaar – Strings

05. Jiya Dhadak Dhadak – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

06. Mora Saiyaan – Fuzon

07. Seekho Na – Shubha Mudgal

08. Kate Nahin Raat – Ustad Sultan Khan

09. Jo Dil Ne Kaha – Fuzon

10. Mann Ki Lagan – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

11. Yaar Bina Dil – Junoon

12. Sajan – Mekaal Hasan Band

13. Suna Suna – Fuzon

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

HotFile Link

MegaUpload Link

DepositFiles Link

2 ResponsesLeave a comment
  • Ashish dubey
    June 3, 2012 at 10:46 pm

    I love these songs.

  • Abdul Raheem
    June 5, 2012 at 3:06 pm


Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site