Teri Aankhen – Various Artists Hindi Pop Mp3 Songs Album Download

Free Download New Hindi Pop Album Teri Aankhen (2011) By Various Artists Mp3 Songs

Free Download New Hindi Pop Album Teri Aankhen (2011) By Various Artists Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Kehta Hai Dil – Shaan.mp3

02. Ya Khuda – Zubeen Garg.mp3

03. Jeele Harpal – Sunidhi Chauhan & Raja Hasan.mp3

04. Teri Teri Aankhein – Kunal Ganjawala & Seepi Jha.mp3

05. Jab Se Tum – Nikhil D Souza.mp3

06. Na Yeh Pyar Hai – Javed Ali & Charu.mp3

07. Saiyaan – Shilpa Rao.mp3

08. Rabba Ve – Altmash.mp3

09. Aaja Pyare Dhuvan Udaile – Mamta Sharma.mp3

10. Allah Mere Maula – Krishna.mp3

11. Teri Teri Aankhein (Remix) – Kunal Ganjawala, Bob & Seepi Jha.mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

One ResponseLeave a comment
  • Arghya Hazra
    October 30, 2013 at 12:51 am

    Outstndingly melodious songs….i would say bangalis should not hesitate to download this album…if they do they will only lose because, i again say, the songs are outstanding!

Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site