Tunak Tunak Tumba – Daler Mehndi Hindi Pop Mp3 Songs Download

Free Download New Hindi Pop Album Tunak Tunak Tumba By Daler Mehndi Mp3 Songs

Free Download New Hindi Pop Album Tunak Tunak Tumba By Daler Mehndi Mp3 Songs

Tracklist And Download Link

Click Song Name For Individual Download (128 Kbps Direct Download Link)

01. Sheila Ho Ya Munni.mp3

02. O Nachdi Meri Jugni.mp3

03. Tumba.mp3

04. Dum Ba Dum.mp3

05. Deewani.mp3

06. Chaen Se Jeenae Do.mp3

07. Ghoda.mp3

08. Bhootiye.mp3

09. Bawli Tared.mp3

10. Ye Adaa.mp3

11. Jogi.mp3

12. Kann Phad Lo.mp3

13. Tunak Tunak (Reprise).mp3

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

FileServe Link

MegaUpload Link

MediaFire Link

No comments currently exist for this post.
Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site