Woh Chandni Raatein 24 Magical Love Songs Album Download

Free Download Collection Of 24 Magical Love Songs Album Woh Chandni Raatein To Set The Mood For Those Special Moments

Woh Chandni Raatein 24 Magical Love Songs Album Download

Album Information

Album Name: Woh Chandni Raatein

Artist: Ustad Sultan Khan, Shreya Ghoshal, Pankaj Udhas, Kumar Sanu, Shaan, Chitra, Falguni, Bombay Vikings, Partners in Rhyme, Shibani Kashyap, Lucky Ali, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Farhad Wadia, Loy Mendonsa, F4, Abhijit Pohankar, Abhijeet Sawant, Silk Route, Jal, KK, Sohail, Strings, Sona, Colonial Cousins, Rahul Vaidya

Label: Sony

Source: CD

No. Of Tracks: 2 CD Pack Total 24 Tracks

Songs Format: Mp3

Bitrate: 128 Kbps


Tracklist & Download Link

01. Tera Mera Pyar Sanam – Falguni Pathak, Bombay Vikings

02. Dil Kya Kare – Instant Karma

03. Chandni Raatein – Partners In Rhyme

04. Ho Gayi Hain Mohabbat – Aslam, Shibani Kashyap

05. Dekha Hai Aise Bhi – Lucky Ali

06. Tera Mera Pyar – Kumar Sanu

07. Aaja Piya – Instant Karma

08. Piya Basanti – Ustad Sultan Khan, Chitra

09. Lafzon Mein – Abhijeet Sawant

10. Piya Bavari – Abhijit Pohankar

11. Tu To Na Aayi – F4

12. Dooba Dooba – Silk Route

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

HotFile Link

Mediafire Link


Tracklist & Download Link

01. Aadat – Jaal

02. Aasman Ke – KK

03. Gum Sum Ho Kyon? – Shaan

04. Yeh Kya Hua – Shreya Ghoshal

05. Aahista – Pankaj Udhas

06. O Meri Jaan – Sohail

07. Najanay Kyun – Strings

08. Pyar Ke Pal – KK

09. Bolo Na – Sona

10. Jaana – Abhijeet Sawant

11. Lady – Colonial Cousins

12. Tere Liye – Rahul Vaidya

Download Zip File In A Single Click!!!

RapidShare Link

HotFile Link

Mediafire Link

One ResponseLeave a comment
  • Rajesh
    March 9, 2012 at 6:15 pm

    Heartly song

Add a commentGet a Gravatar
Please Fill Out Properly Required Information while submitting a comment.

Keep it clean and on the exact topic. Do not post any other links outside of Musicjagat.com

Don't send your personal informations in comment Like Mobile No/Emaild ID/Website or such types. It will not published.

All comments will be moderated so there will be time lag between the submission and publication of the comments.

Inflammatory, abusive, obscene, vulgar, lewd or sexually-oriented, derogatory language or any language deemed unfit for publication also will be banned by the Moderator.

And MusicJagat.Com reserves the right to publish or reject any Comment.

* Name

* Email Address

You can usethese tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>
Around The Site
We Are !!!